Cal-SOAP Contacts Page
Cal-SOAP Project Directors and CSAC Staff Contact Information

Post

CSAC Staff

Catalina Mistler
Chief Deputy Director
(916) 464-7968
catalina.mistler@csac.ca.gov

Yesenia Castellon
Program Analyst
(916) 464-2646
calsoap@csac.ca.gov

 

 

 

 

Cal-SOAP Project Directors

Diana Perez
Central Coast Consortium
(805) 922-6966
dperez@hancockcollege.edu

Lyalla Dias
Merced Consortium
(209) 381-5917
ldias@mcoe.org

Sonia Ramos
San Jose Consortium
(408) 531-6124
sbramos@ucsc.edu

Sandra E. Jones
Central Valley Consortium
(559) 278-5210
sandrajones@csufresno.edu

Cindy Porter
Northcoast Consortium
(707) 441-3973
cporter@HCOE.org

Joanna Romo
Santa Barbara Consortium
(805) 730-7373
jromo@cacsb.com

Monica Montenegro
East Bay and Solano Consortium
(510) 879-1577
monica@eastbayconsortium.org

Guadalupe Delgado
Sacramento Consortium
(916) 228-2568
gdelgado@scoe.net

Dominica J. Scibetta
Greater Long Beach Consortium
(562) 985-3105
dominica.scibetta@csulb.edu

Linda Doughty
San Diego / Imperial Consortium
(858) 569-1866
ldoughty@ucsd.edu

Erin Gemar
South County Gilroy Consortium
(408) 848-7177
Erin.gemar@gilroyunified.org

Yicel Paez
Los Angeles Consortium
(213) 201-3926
yicelcalsoapla@gmail.com

Emalyn Lapus
San Francisco Consortium
(415) 921-5537
elapus@jcyc.org

Imelda Simos-Valdez
South San Joaquin Consortium
(661) 395-4538
Imelda.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Summer Steele
San Bernardino County Consortium
(909) 237-5227
bivenss@csusb.edu

Matthew Elder
Riverside County Consortium
(951) 826-6722
melder@rcoe.us