Cal-SOAP Contacts Page
Cal-SOAP Project Directors and CSAC staff contact information

Post

CSAC Staff

Harold Basler
Program Analyst
(916) 464-3023
harold.basler@csac.ca.gov

Steve Caldwell
Assistant Deputy Director
(916) 464-3023
steve.caldwell@csac.ca.gov

Catalina Mistler
Deputy Director
(916) 464-7968
catalina.mistler@csac.ca.gov

 

 

Gina Browne
Program Manager
(916) 464-8050
gina.browne@csac.ca.gov

Cal-SOAP Project Directors

Diana Perez
Central Coast Consortium
(805) 922-6966
dperez@hancockcollege.edu

Lyalla Dias
Merced Consortium
(209) 381-5917
ldias@mcoe.org

Sonia Ramos
San Jose Consortium
(408) 531-6124
sbramos@ucsc.edu

Millie Medina
Central Valley Consortium
(559) 278-5210
milliem@csufresno.edu

Cindy Porter
Northcoast Consortium
(707) 441-3973
cporter@HCOE.org

Joanna Romo
Santa Barbara Consortium
(805) 730-7373
jromo@cacsb.com

Monica Montenegro
East Bay Consortium
(510) 879-1577
monica@eastbayconsortium.org

Monica Roberts
Sacramento Consortium
(916) 228-2656
mroberts@scoe.net

Miya Hayes
Solano Consortium
(510) 851-1834
miyahay@berkeley.edu

Keyon Anderson
Greater Long Beach Consortium
(562) 596-1679
Keyon.Anderson@sculb.edu

Linda Doughty
San Diego / Imperial Consortium
(858) 569-1866
ldoughty@ucsd.edu

Erin Gemar
South County Gilroy Consortium
(408) 848-7177
Erin.gemar@gilroyunified.org

Lisa Chavez Los Angeles Consortium
(562) 463-7019
lmchavez@riohondo.edu

Emalyn Lapus
San Francisco Consortium
(415) 921-5537
elapus@jcyc.org

Imelda Simos-Valdez
South San Joaquin Consortium
(661) 395-4538
Imelda.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu