Cal-SOAP Contacts Page

CSAC Staff Cal-SOAP Project Directors
Harold Basler Diana Perez Lyalla Dias Sonia Ramos
AGPA Central Coast Consortium Merced Central Consortium San Jose Consortium
(916) 464-3023 (805) 922-6966 (209) 381-5917 (408) 531-6124
harold.basler@csac.ca.gov dperez@hancockcollege.edu ldias@mcoe.org sbramos@ucsc.edu
Steve Caldwell Millie Medina Cindy Porter Joanna Romo
Staff Services Manager II Central Valley Consortium Northcoast Consortium Santa Barbara Consortium
(916) 464-3023 (559) 278-5210 (707) 441-3973 (805) 730-7373
steve.caldwell@csac.ca.gov milliem@csufresno.edu cporter@humboldt.k12.ca.us jromo@cacsb.com
Catalina Mistler Monica Montenegro Monica Roberts Jose Rivas
Division Chief East Bay Consortium Sacramento Consortium Solano Consortium
(916) 464-7968 (510) 879-1577 (916) 228-2656 (510) 643-9189
catalina.mistler@csac.ca.gov monica@eastbayconsortium.org mroberts@scoe.net jgrivas@berkeley.edu
Nicole Korgie Jackson Linda Doughty Erin Gemar
Greater Long Beach Consortium San Diego / Imperial Consortium South County Gilroy Consortium
(562) 596-1679 (858) 569-1866 (408) 848-7177
Nicole.KorgieJackson@sculb.edu ldoughty@ucsd.edu Erin.gemar@gilroyunified.org
Mike Munoz Emalyn Lapus Imelda Simos-Valdez
Los Angeles Consortium San Francisco Consortium South San Joaquin Consortium
(323) 343-6061 (415) 921-5537 (661) 654-6167
mrmunoz@riohondo.edu elapus@jcyc.org isimos_valdez@csub.edu